Board of Directors

Phoebe Tudor

Minnette Boesel
Vice Chairman and Treasurer

Judy Nyquist

Mike Acosta
Houston Astros

Alex Borlenghi

James Glassman

Karen Carter Richards
Forward Times Publishing Co.

Daimian Hines
Hines Architecture + Design

Lindsay Holstead
R.E. Smith Foundation

Mason Hunt
HyperSciences, Inc.

Susanna Kartye
The Sarrazin Group

Truett Latimer

Annise Parker
Victory Institute
Victory Fund

Tina Arias Peterman
Masterson Advisors

Nic Phillips
Ideal Electric Company

Oscar Romano
YES Prep Public Schools

Yava Scott
Hilltop Securities Inc.

Ryan Soroka
8th Wonder Brewery

Linda Sylvan

Ann Taylor
Wide Ranging Company

Welcome Wilson, Sr.
The Welcome Group

Ellyn Wulfe

Beth Wiedower Jackson
Executive Director

Astrodome Conservancy VISION

The Astrodome Conservancy envisions a dynamic Astrodome accessible to all through creative programming, innovative partnerships, and economic development.

Astrodome Conservancy MISSION

The Astrodome Conservancy’s mission is to promote the Astrodome’s legacy through preservation and development in partnership with Harris County, advocate for public access, and create programming that inspires and engages.